• 采购、加工和销售复合合金废料

    爱尔兰合金有限公司成立于1964年,专门从事复合合金废料的采购、加工和销售,同时为客户所有废料和返还料的管理及安全处理问题提供有针对性的服务和解决方案。

专业的队伍

在精确分选复合合金方面我们是欧洲最富有经验的团队之一。

代加工

为客户清洗处理客户厂内自产的废料,让客户对这些处理好的材料完全放心地再次重熔。

技术创新

在最核心市场上的技术创新,使我们的合作伙伴对他们的材料的最大化的利用和回报得以实现。

所通过的质量认证

爱尔兰合金通过ISO 9001:2015和ISO 14001:2015质量认证,具有完全可审核的系统。

我们的目标是不断超越客户的期望。

公司贯彻实施不断提高质量的政策,确保最高标准的产品和服务得以实现。

了解更多 >

我们可以供应广泛的金属和合金种类。

镍,钨,钴,钛,锆,高速钢。 从少量到大批量即用型材料, 我们可以满足你们所有的需求。

不管是买还是卖,在我们所有的商务活动中,爱尔兰合金都秉承同样诚实、正直和公平的原则。自公司成立五十多年来,我们一直保持不断地满足和超越客户的需求,与许多志同道合的商务伙伴建立联系并保持长期友好的合作。 

在我们的分选团队里,我们拥有部分欧洲大陆最富有经验的分选员工。这些年来,我们的设备和工作实践经过不断的设计和改良,以满足并超越客户日趋严格的规格要求。

爱尔兰合金公司相信,只有使用最新的分选技术才能最好的保障质量。我们相信,为我们赢得全球客户认可的分拣方法依然优越。爱尔兰合金公司所进行的所有分类和分离都会由内部专业的实验室提供检验支持。

爱尔兰合金是业内少有的几家能凭借其完善的实验设备以保证材料质量的厂家。我们的实验室设备齐全,员工技艺娴熟,能够按照客户的要求,精确测验材料。

联系我们

如果你想联系我们的一位交易者进行采购、销售你的材料,或者想取得一份我们的合金手册,请填写以下信息

• Buying, processing and selling complex alloys scrap

    Founded in 1964, Ireland Alloys Limited specialises in buying, processing and selling complex alloys scrap as well as providing services and solutions to all of your revert management and secure disposal problems.

Experienced
team

One of the most experienced team in Europe for precisely grading complex alloys.

Toll
processors

of consumer in-house scrap arisings, allowing their re-melting with complete confidence.

Technically
innovative

with access to the most critical markets allowing our partners to optimise their returns on materials.

Quality
approved

Ireland Alloys is quality approved to ISO 9001.2015 and ISO 14001:2015 with fully auditable systems.

Our aim is to exceed the expectations of our customers.

The Company is committed to a policy of continuously improving quality performance throughout the business, to ensure that highest standards of product and service are achieved.

Learn more >

We have a broad spectrum of metals and alloys available.

Nickel, Tungsten, Cobalt, Titanium, Zirconium, High-Speed Steel. You name it. From small lots of melt additives to complete ready to melt charges – we can supply all of your needs.

Buying or selling, Ireland Alloys brings the same honesty, integrity and fairness to its commercial activities. Over 50 years we have made and retained a lot of friends in the industry we serve by constantly meeting and surpassing their needs.

Along with its sorting team Ireland Alloys boasts some of the most experienced processing staff in Europe. Our equipment and working practices have been designed and modified over the years to meet and exceed the ever tighter specifications demanded by our customers.

Ireland Alloys is confident that it can best guarantee quality by only using the latest sorting technology in a supporting role. We believe that the sorting methods which won us our worldwide customer approvals are still superior. All of the sorting and segregation performed by Ireland Alloys is backed up by our dedicated in-house laboratory.

Ireland Alloys is one of the very few processing companies in the industry to guarantee its products via its own dedicated in-house laboratory. The laboratory is fully equipped and our qualified staff are able to test materials to the high levels of accuracy demanded by our customers’ specifications.

Get in touch

Contact a trader to buy or sell materials of your choice, or make contact to receive your very own hard copy of our slide chart.