挑拣和分选

爱尔兰合金拥有部分欧洲大陆最富有经验的分选员工,集合至少250年的行业经验。

我们采用最先进的技术以辅助我们挑拣和分离的准确性。


每批材料都是经过拥有250多年的行业集合经验的团队经手。为了展现你的材料的真实价值,我们提供详细的分类和分选服务来全力的支持你的项目。我们以合理的价格持续性地提供高恢复率的返还料从而提高客户的产值,在这方面的投入和专业度,业内很少有公司能与我们相比。

我们在金属合金废料的挑拣和分选的高效方案为制造行业的关键零部件寻求物美价廉的原材料开启了新的渠道。在我们苏格兰汉密尔顿的厂里就能存放多少材料的量上是没有限制的。我们会一直尽全力配合你的要求条件。

在业内,我们得到的客户认证通过率是无可匹敌的。我们在材料上的独特管理技术是使我们成为全球真空熔炼行业钛和高温合金块料、切削料的核心供应商的原因之一。

Sorting and Segregation

Ireland Alloys has the most experienced team of qualified sorters in Europe, boasting collectively over 250 years performing the task.

We employ state-of-the-art technology to supplement the accuracy of our sorting and segregation methods.

250 years of combined industry experience is activated every time a new batch of materials are handled by our sorting team. To identify the true value of your material we supply detailed classification and segregation services to fully support your business. There are few companies who can compare with our level of commitment and professionalism with an ability to deliver consistently high recovery rates and prices to increase your revenue. 

Our efficient approach to sorting and separating metal alloys opens up new channels for the manufacturing sector to source high quality and cost efficient materials for use in vital components. There is no limit to the volume we can accommodate at our Hamilton based facility and we will always work to meet the individual specifications laid out for each job.

With a customer approval rate that is unrivalled in the industry our unique material management techniques are one of the reasons why we have become a key supplier of titanium and superalloy solids to the world-wide vacuum melting industry.